1 800 222 6872

Fire!: She Sleeps, She Sleeps [Digipak] *

Track List

>She Owned His Voice
>She Sleeps, She Sleeps
>She Bid a Meaningless Farewell
>She Penetrates the Distant Silence. Slowly

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Werliin (lap steel guitar, drums); Mats Gustafsson (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bass saxophone); Johan Berthling (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Mikael Werliin.

Recording information: Chinatown, Melbourne (03/2015); Orionteatern, Stockholm, (03/2015); Rud Studios, Stockholm (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review