1 800 222 6872

Robby Vee: Bue Moon Blue [EP] [Digipak]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Bjork, James Nels Carey (strings).

Audio Mixers: Robby Vee; Jeff Bjork; Andy Lee.

Recording information: Black Cat Studio, Minneapolis, MN; Gold River Studio.

Photographers: Jamie Williams ; Roger D. Feldhans; Mary Velline.

Arrangers: Jeff Bjork; James Nels Carey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review