1 800 222 6872

Camila Meza: Traces [Digipak]

Track List

>Para Volar
>Amazon Farewell
>Mar Elástico
>Greenfinch and Linnet Bird
>Little Person

Album Notes

Personnel: Camila Meza (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jody Redhage (cello); Shai Maestro (piano, celesta, Fender Rhodes piano, pump organ, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron); Kendrick Scott (drums); Bashiri Johnson (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Camila Meza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review