1 800 222 6872

Deathless Legacy: The Gathering [Digipak]

Track List

>Gathering, The
>Circus of the Freaks
>Phantom Manor
>Dove Has Died
>Smash Your Idols
>Skeleton Swing

Album Notes

Personnel: Steva , The Cyborg (vocals); Sgt. Bones (guitar); Alex Van Eden (piano, keyboards); Frater Orion (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Eden Studios.

Photographer: Davide Cancila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review