1 800 222 6872

Guy King: Truth [Digipak]

Track List

>Same Thing That Can Make You Laugh, The (Can Make You Cry)
>My Happiness - (featuring Sarah Marie Young)
>It's About the Dollar Bill
>Day in a Life With the Blues, A
>Cookin' in Style
>See Saw
>Hey Now
>I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
>There Must Be a Better World Somewhere
>King Thing
>Bad Case of Love
>Something's Wrong
>If the Washing Don't Get You (The Rinsing Will)
>One Hundred Ways

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy King (vocals, guitar); Christopher Neal (tenor saxophone); Brent Griffin (baritone saxophone); Marques Carroll (trumpet); Marcin Fahmy (Fender Rhodes piano); George Fludas (drums); Jihan Murray Smith, Sarah Marie Young, Kiara Shackelford (background vocals).

Recording information: Riverside Studio, Chicago (2015-09-25&2015-09-26&2015-).

Photographers: Steve Wagner; Chris Monaghan; Jacki Sackheim.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review