1 800 222 6872

Jill Saward: Just for You *

Track List

>Just for You
>Jazz in the Night
>Breathing Space
>Your Love, My Love
>When the Trust Has Gone
>What Goes Around
>Show You the Way
>Where Is the Love?
>Out of the Dark Days
>Indian Summer
>Highly Sensitive
>Polka Dots and Moonbeams

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill Saward (vocals, background vocals); Fridrik Karlson (guitar); Derek Nash, Aaron Liddard, Matt Sibley, Snake Davis (saxophone); Jason Rebello, Chris Ingham, Neil Drinkwater (keyboards).

Audio Mixers: George Anderson ; Jill Saward.

Audio Remasterer: Peter Reynolds.

Recording information: Farmhouse Babel and Sunset Studios (2015).

Photographer: Jill Saward.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review