1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Rubble Kings: The Album [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>War - Little Shalimar
>Savage Habits - (featuring Killer Mike/Cuz Lightyear/Bun B)
>Warrior Thing - (featuring Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)
>Bouncy 3 - King Mono
>Revolution Might Be Televised, The - Little Shalimar
>Delaney Card - (featuring Ka)
>Edge of the Edge - Little Shalimar
>Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite) - Run the Jewels
>Partytime (Jitter Buggin) - Little Shalimar
>Comes With the Territory - Little Shalimar
>Same Damn Thang - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Boldy James/Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)
>Piano District, The (Gentrification Boogie) - Little Shalimar
>Phoenix - Roxiny Rivas/Roxiny - (featuring Tunde Adebimpe)

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "The best moments come when Shalimar sticks to instrumentals. His work with the musician Jeremy Wilms on 'Bouncy 3' is a standout."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review