1 800 222 6872

Hillsong Young & Free: Youth Revival *

Track List

>Where You Are
>Real Love
>Only Wanna Sing
>Face to Face
>To My Knees
>Never Alone
>When the Fight Calls
>Falling Into You
>This Is Living
>In Your Eyes
>Where You Are

Album Notes

Personnel: Aodhan King (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano); Alexander Pappas (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ben Tan (vocals, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, programming); Tracy Pratt, Laura Toggs, Tyler Douglass, Renee Sieff, Melodie Wagner, Alexander Epa Iosefa, Lauren Vella, Karina Wykes (vocals); Robbie Hellberg (piano, synthesizer, programming); Jack McGrath (synthesizer, programming); Tim Koziol (synthesizer); Brendan Tan (drums, percussion, programming); Ben Tennikoff, Michael Fatkin, Cameron Robertson (programming).

Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.

Directors: Sebastian Strand; Jamin Tasker.

Youth Revival is the second release by Hillsong Young & Free, the popular EDM-flavored worship group that first debuted from the Hillsong Church in 2013. Eschewing the more traditional praise pop of the church's other other musical branches, Young & Free spread their message through pulsing electro-pop and dance-oriented worship songs. As with their chart-topping debut, Youth Revival's 13 tracks were recorded live at Hillsong's home church in Sydney, Australia, and continue to build on the group's fresh, uplifting sound. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review