1 800 222 6872

John McCord: Ready to Rumble [Digipak]

Track List

>California Hippies
>Ready to Rumble
>How Many Light Years to Heaven
>She's a Good Woman
>First Thing I Want You to Know
>Heaven Before I Die
>Better Than That
>Peace Is a Whisper
>Rosalie's Reel
>You Tell Me Now You Are Leaving
>When You're Left Behind by Love
>When You've Burned All Your Bridges
>Precious Time
>Songs Are Little Jewels

Album Notes

Personnel: John McCord (vocals, acoustic guitar); Loretta Gooden, Emma Jean Foster, David Hartfield, Chauncey Crosby, Robert Hartfield (vocals); Johnny Harper (electric guitar); Bobby Black (pedal steel guitar); Richard Chon (fiddle); Jim Peterson (saxophone); Ed Ivey (trumpet); Gary Stephens (trombone); Kirby Hammel (piano, organ); Rick Alegria (drums).

Audio Mixers: John McCord; John Baker ; Johnny Harper.

Recording information: CryLove Studio, Danville, CA.

Photographer: Vici Casana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review