1 800 222 6872

Kathy Kallick Band: Foxhounds [Digipak]

Track List

>So Danged Lonesome
>I'm Not Your Honey-Baby Now
>I'll Forgive You
>Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
>Sally Ann
>Longest Day of the Year
>Tear Stained Letter
>My Montana Home
>Banjo Pickin' Girl
>Kentucky Mandolin
>In Texas

Album Notes

Personnel: Kathy Kallick (vocals, guitar); Greg Booth (vocals, dobro, banjo); Tom Bekeny (vocals, mandolin); Annie Staninec (vocals, fiddle); Cary Black (vocals, acoustic bass).

Audio Mixer: Tom Size.

Photographers: Mike Melnyk; Tom Size; Gene Lowinger; Greg Booth; Dan Booth; Anne Hamersky; Kathy Kallick; Juniper Waller; Bruce Kallick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased