1 800 222 6872

Jeff and Paige: Mighty Wolf [Digipak]

Track List

>Mighty Wolf
>Meet Wolf!
>Triple Rainbow
>Ladybug Man
>Aphid Banquet for Two
>Just Because You're Scared of Spiders...
>Black Widow
>Scavenger, The
>Dead and Delicious
>What Is It?
>Relaxing by the Fire
>Grandma Gatewood
>To the North Pole!
>Arctic's Freezing, The
>That's Not the Way
>Plant More Milkweed Please
>Great Monarch Migration, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Kagan (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Paige Doughty (vocals); Mark Wesson (electric guitar); Rachel Sliker (violin); Andy Gruel (piano, synthesizer); Robin Chestnut (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nicholas Larson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review