1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Kev Beadle Presents The Best of Inner City Records [Slipcase]

Track List

>Hunt Up Wind - Hiroshi Fukumura/Sadao Watanabe
>Other World, The
>Send Me Your Feelings - Terumasa Hino
>So High
>Lucky Southern
>Samba, The - The Jeff Lorber Fusion
>Vera Cruz - Helen Merrill
>Never Was Love - Judy Roberts
>Retirun of the Prodigal Son
>Jeannine - Eddie Jefferson
>Samba De la Cruz - Terumasa Hino
>Quickie Nirvana - Kellis Ethridge
>Curtains - The Jeff Lorber Fusion
>To an Elfin Princess - Charlie Mariano


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review