1 800 222 6872

La Chinga: Freewheelin'

Track List

>Gone Gypsy
>Mother of All Snakeheads
>White Witchy Black Magic
>Stoned Grease White Lightnin'
>Faded Angel
>Mountain Momma
>War Cry
>Right On
>Dawn of Man, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Spackler (vocals); Jay Solyom (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Recording information: Afterlife Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review