1 800 222 6872

Newsboys: Love Riot

Track List

>Love Riot
>You Hold It All (Every Mountain)
>No Longer Slaves
>Family of God
>What I Want Them to Say

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Tait (vocals); Jody Davis (guitar, background vocals); Jeff Frankenstein (keyboards, background vocals); Duncan Phillips (drums).

Recording information: Full Circle Music.

Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.

The 18th studio long player from the veteran CCM outfit, Love Riot finds Michael Tait-era Newsboys getting back to their funky pop/rock roots after exploring classic hymns on 2013's Hallelujah for the Cross. Spearheaded by the infectious lead single "Guilty," Love Riot was produced by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Shakira), Zach Hall (Five Knives), Seth Mosley (TobyMac, For King and Country), and Mike O' Connor. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review