1 800 222 6872

Jim "Kimo" West: Guitar Stories

Track List

>Na Koa Moku O Keawe
>Mauna Kea Meditation
>El Alcázar
>Daydream at Jumbo Rocks
>Morning Music
>'Iolani Palace Waltz
>Floyd the Spider
>Mele Menehune
>Song for Fess

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jim "Kimo" West.

Photographer: David Bergman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product