1 800 222 6872

Sindrome: Resurrection: The Complete Collection

Track List

>Into the Halls of Extermination
>Rapture in Blood
>Cathedral of Ice
>Aortic Expulsion
>Brought to the End
>Descending Into Madness
>Extra Sensory Warning (E.S.W.)
>Astral Projection
>Against Infinity
>Exit Screaming
>Into the Halls of Extermination [Live]
>Brought to the End [Live]
>Rapture in Blood [Live]
>Surround the Prisoner [Live]
>Cathedral of Ice [Live]
>Psychic Warfare [Live]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review