1 800 222 6872

Dream Death: Dissemination

Track List

>Expandable Blood Flow
>Cold Hard Light, The
>All in Vain
>Other Side, The
>Nothing Ever Will
>Neutral Ground
>In Perpetuum

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Lawrence (vocals); Terry Weston (guitar); Rich Freund (bass guitar); Mike Smail (drums).

Recording information: Mr. Smlls Recording Studio, Pittsburgh, PA.

Photographer: Richard Scheuten.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review