1 800 222 6872

Church of Misery: And Then There Were None...

Track List

>Hell Benders, The (The Bender Family)
>Make Them Die Slowly (John George Haigh)
>Doctor Death (Harold Shipman)
>River Demon (Arthur Shawcross)
>Confession of an Embittered Soul (Leonarda Cianciulli)
>Suicide Journey (Heaven's Gate Cult)
>Murderfreak Blues (Tommy Lynn Sells)

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Carlson (vocals); David Szulkin (guitar); Eric Little (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: O-Mi Kihara.

Recording information: Kitten Robot Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Polar Bair Lair Studio, Middletown, Maryland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review