1 800 222 6872

Mondo Drag: The Occultation of Light [Digipak]

Track List

>Out of Sight
>Rising Omen
>Incendiary Procession
>In Your Head, Pt. 1 & 2
>Dying Light
>Ride the Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: John Gamino (vocals, piano, organ, synthesizer); Jake Sheley (guitar, acoustic guitar); Nolan Girard (synthesizer); Andrew O'Neill (bass guitar); Ventura Garcia (drums, percussion).

Arranger: Mondo Drag.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review