1 800 222 6872

Blood Ceremony: Lord of Misrule

Track List

>Devil's Widow, The
>Rogue's Lot, The
>Lord of Misrule
>Half Moon Street
>Weird of Finistere, The
>Flower Phantoms
>Old Fires
>Things Present, Things Past

Album Notes

Personnel: Alia O'Brien (vocals, flute, organ, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron); Sean Kennedy (chant, guitar); Michael Carrillo (chant, drums); Lucas Gadke (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Liam Watson.

Photographer: Ester Segarra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review