1 800 222 6872

Dalit: Descent

Track List

>Hand of Phinehas, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Eirik Hellem (vocals); Jon Larsen, Erlend Trengereid (guitar); Cato Gulaker (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bengt Olsson.

Recording information: Casa Hellem; Phatback Studios; The Black Lodge and the White Lodge.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review