1 800 222 6872

Mad Parade: Underground [EP] *

Track List

>Lovers and Strangers
>Fool, The
>Janie Jones

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Ledges (vocals); Danny Tessier, Joey Kelly (guitar, background vocals); Mike Sosa (drums).

Recording information: Pot of Gold Studios (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review