1 800 222 6872

Marcos Varela: San Ygnacio [Digipak]

Track List

>I Should Care
>Colinas De Santa Maria
>Lullaby for Imke
>Sister Gemini
>Red on Planet Pluto
>Looking for the Light
>Where the Wild Things Are (Intro)
>Where the Wild Things Are

Album Notes

Personnel: George Cables (piano); Billy Hart (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Taub.

Liner Note Author: Ron Carter .

Recording information: 09/30/2012/10/07/2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review