1 800 222 6872

Kashif: Kashif

Track List

>Don't Stop My Love
>Stone Love
>I Just Gotta Have You
>Help Yourself to My Love
>Say Somethin' Love
>Mood, The
>Help Yourself to My Love [Instrumental]
>I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On) [Instrumental]
>I Just Gotta Have You (Lover Turn Me On) [Single Version]
>Stone Love [Instrumental]
>Say Somethin' Love [Single Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Kashif (vocals, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, mini-Moog synthesizer, drums, percussion, background vocals); LaForrest Cope (vocals); Ira Siegel (guitar); Paul Lawrence Jones III (Fender Rhodes piano); Ralph Schuckett (keyboards); Roy Wooten, Leslie Ming, Trevor Gale, Andy Newmark (drums); Bashiri Johnson (percussion); Brenda White, Evelyn King , Fonzi Thornton, Phillip Ballou, Melisa Morgan, Latifa, Lillo Thomas, Tawatha Agee, B.J. Nelson, Michelle Cobbs (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Randy Mahon.

Recording information: Celestial Sounds, New York City.

Arranger: Kashif.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review