1 800 222 6872

Lionheart: Love Don't Live Here

Track List

>Keep Talkin'
>Bury Me
>Love Don't Live Here
>New Enemies
>Lock Jaw
>Dead Wrong
>Going Back to the Bay

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Watson (vocals); Cam , Nick (guitar); Jay Scott (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cody Fuentes.

Recording information: Rapture Recording Studios, Hayward, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review