1 800 222 6872

Raul Agraz: Between Brothers

Track List

>Between Brothers - (featuring Rodner Padilla/Anderson Quintero/Paquito D'Rivera/Dave Samuels/Raul Agraz)
>Song for You (Canción Para Ti)
>On a Sentimental Day
>One Day at a Time
>Sentimiento De Canción
>Beautiful Diana
>Concone No. 6

Album Notes

Personnel: Raul Agraz (trumpet); Jake Ezra (guitar); Antoine Silverman, Entcho Todorov (violin); Jonathan Dinklage (viola); Anja Wood (cello); Dan Willis , Felipe Castro , Javier Olivencia , Ivan Renta (woodwinds); John Walsh (trumpet); Mark Miller , Doug Beavers, Luis Bonilla (trombone); Max Seigel, Randy Andos (bass trombone); Axel Tosca Laugart, Jon Werking, Luis Perdomo, Ricky Gonzales (piano); Dave Phillips (double bass); Luisito Quintero (drums, timbales); Anderson Quintero, Cliff Almond, Sean McDaniels (drums); Roberto Quintero (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Guido Diaz.

Liner Note Author: Raul Agraz.

Recording information: Liquid2 Studios, Caracas, Venezuela (08/2013-09/2015); Mozart Studios, Clifton, NJ (08/2013-09/2015); Papo's Studios, Miami, FL (08/2013-09/2015); Ragrazio Studios, Queens, NY (08/2013-09/2015); Skylight Recording, Union, NJ (08/2013-09/2015).

Directors: Luis "Papo" Márquez; Raul Agraz.

Photographers: D'ambrosse Boyd; Raul Agraz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review