1 800 222 6872

Keefe Jackson/Jason Adasiewicz: Rows and Rows

Track List

>Caballo Ballo
>Questioned, Understood, Possessed
>Where's Mine
>Rose Heading, A
>Rows and Rows
>Putting It On, Taking It Off
>Cannon From the Nothing Suite
>Thunder Cooker

Album Notes

Personnel: Keefe Jackson (bass clarinet, tenor saxophone); Jason Adasiewicz (vibraphone).

Audio Mixers: Keefe Jackson; Jason Adasiewicz.

Liner Note Author: James Falzone .

Recording information: Huron, Chicago (06/12/2015/06/13/2015).

Photographer: Lisa Armstrong.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review