1 800 222 6872

Champaign: Modern Heart/Woman in Flames

Track List

>Let Your Body Rock
>Try Again
>Party Line
>Cool Running
>Keep It Up
>Love Games
>Get It Again
>International Feel
>Off and on Love
>This Time
>Intimate Strangers
>Woman in Flames
>Mardi Gras
>Be Mine Tonight
>Capture the Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Leon Reeder (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Dana Walden (keyboards, synthesizer, vocoder); Michael Day (keyboards, synthesizer); Rocky Maffit (percussion); Rena Jones (background vocals).

Audio Remasterer: Mark Wilder.

Recording information: Creative Audio, Urbana, IL (05/1982-08/1982); Smith Music Hall, Urbana, Illinois (05/1982-08/1982); The George Massenburg Studios, West Los Angeles, Califo (05/1982-08/1982); Universal Recording, Chicago, Illinois (05/1982-08/1982).

Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.

Arranger: Champaign.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review