1 800 222 6872

Jim Riggs/Stefan Karlsson: Texas Times

Track List

>On a Misty Night
>Our Waltz
>Second Time Around, The
>Some Other Time
>Good Morning Heartache
>You Don't Know What Love Is
>Be My Love
>All the Way
>Young and Foolish
>They Say It's Wonderful

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jim Riggs; Douglas Holmes ; Jim Ogilvy; Stefan Karlsson.

Liner Note Authors: Dan Higgins ; Gary Burton ; Marvin Stamm.

Recording information: Bolo Digital Studios, Denton, Texas.

Photographer: Jackie Karlsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review