1 800 222 6872

Marta Ren & the Groovelvets: Stop Look Listen [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Look
>Release Me
>I'm Not Your Regular Woman
>Smiling Faces
>2 Kinds of Men
>It's Today
>I'm Coming Home
>Be Ma Fela
>Let's Talk About the Kids
>So Long
>I Wanna Go Back

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruno Macedo (guitar); Joao Martins (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); José Silva, Rui Pedro Silva (trumpet); Joao Sêco (trombone); Sérgio Alves (keyboards); Hugo Danin (drums); Manu Idhra (percussion).

Audio Mixer: New Max.

Recording information: Uptown Studio.

Photographer: Aloísio Brito.

Arranger: Marta Ren & the Groovelvets.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review