1 800 222 6872

Red Eleven: Collect Your Scars

Track List

>I Follow
>Just a Game
>Different Kind
>Last Grain of Sand
>Know Yourself
>Tainted Scene
>All Emotions at the Same Time
>And So I Took His Life
>Mark, The
>Too Much to Ask
>Yarn of Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Kaikkonen (vocals); Tom Gardiner (guitar, piano); Teemu Liekkala (guitar, background vocals); Pasi Pasanen (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Sami Niittykoski; Teemu Liekkala; Asku Hanttu.

Recording information: SN Audio Productions.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review