1 800 222 6872

Jim Vegas: Rock N Roll Ain't Cheap [Digipak] *

Track List

>Nashville Heart
>What's the Color of a Cheating Heart
>Wrong Road
>Waiting for Something to Come
>Mirror & Me
>Monday Morning Never Cared About Dreams
>Arithmetics of Love
>Another Broken Pot [Proverbs 30]
>End of My Rope
>Lonely Place
>Drunk on Conceit
>Give Up the Ghost

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Vegas (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar); Geoffrey Deibel (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone).

Recording information: Green Jeans Studios, Wellington, KS (2015-03-31_2015-05-06_2015-).

Photographer: Gavin Peters.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review