1 800 222 6872

Dan Hubbard: Dan Hubbard [Digipak]

Track List

>More I Live, Less I Know
>Straw Hat
>And the Music
>She Gives It Everything
>All Night, Alright
>Tired of Loving You
>Come Tomorrow
>Turning Point, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Hubbard (vocals, guitar); Adam Ollendorff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, requinto); Tyson Rogers (keyboards); Dave Roe (upright bass, electric bass); Ken Coomer (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Cartoon Moon Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Karen Bridges .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review