1 800 222 6872

Rosie & the Riveters: Good Clean Fun! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Red Dress
>All I Need
>Million Little Things, A
>Bad Man
>Ain't Gonna Bother
>Honey Bee
>Hallelujah Baby
>Milk'n Honey
>Go on Momma
>Dancing 'Cause of My Joy
>Watching the Water Rise
>Yes, It's True

Album Notes

Personnel: Farideh Olsen, Allyson Reigh, Melissa Nygren, Alexis Normand (vocals); Murray Pulver (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro); Bart McKay (accordion, organ, keyboards, glockenspiel); Jeremy Rusu (clarinet); Simon Christie (trumpet); Julian Bradford (double bass); Daniel Roy (drums, percussion); Mark Ceaser (musical saw).

Audio Mixer: Bart McKay.

Recording information: Bart MCKay Productions; Joey Lorer's Garage; Murray Pulver's Garage; Musirex Studios; Signpost Music.

Photographer: Lisa Landrie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review