1 800 222 6872

Snowboy & the Latin Section: New York Afternoon [Slipcase]

Track List

>New York Afternoon
>Tres Tambores
>Better - (featuring Jen Kearney)
>Echalo Ya
>Cala Escarpardo
>Olé Mambo
>Época del Palladium, La
>Oxen Free
>Triple Bluff, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jen Kearney (vocals, background vocals); Dave Pattman (quinto, bongos, percussion); David Gauld (alto saxophone); Pete Wareham (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Sid Gauld (trumpet, flugelhorn); Paul Taylor (trombone); Neil Angilley (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Davide Giovannini (drums, timbales); Snowboy (congas, shekere, percussion, bells).

Audio Mixer: Simon Davies .

Recording information: Big Noise Studios, Rochford, Essex; Wonka Sound Studios, Lowell, MA.

Photographer: Carl Hyde.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review