1 800 222 6872

Poem (Athens Greece): Skein Syndrome [Digipak]

Track List

>Passive Observer
>End Justifies the Means, The
>Bound Insanity
>Remission of Breath

Album Notes

Personnel: George Prokopiou (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Laurence Zervas Bergström (guitar); Stavros Rigos (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ektoras Tsolakis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review