1 800 222 6872

Katie Bull: All Hot Bodies Radiate [Slipcase]

Track List

>Crazy Poet Song, The
>Venus on the A Train
>Koko's Can-Do Blues
>Ghost Sonata
>Drive to Woodstock, The
>If I Loved You/What If?
>Torch Song to the Sun
>Love Poem for Apollo
>I Guess This Isn't Kansas Anymore
>Some Perfume Home
>Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead
>Rapture for the David
>Sea Is Full of Song, The

Album Notes

Composer: Katie Bull.

Personnel: Katie Bull (vocals); Jeff Lederer (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); George Schuller (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Liner Note Authors: Annie Dillard; Elizabeth Kolbert.

Recording information: Tedesco Studios (04/2013).

Photographers: Katie Bull; Maurice Robertson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review