1 800 222 6872

Blackwülf (Metal): Oblivion Cycle

Track List

>Acid Reign
>Dark Tower
>Locust, The
>Wings of Steel
>Faith Healer
>Red Eyes
>Never Forget
>March of the Damned

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Cunningham (vocals); Pete Holmes (guitar); Dave Pankenier (drums).

Recording information: Trakwarx.

Photographer: Sean Harrison .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review