1 800 222 6872

James Houlahan: Multitudes [Digipak]

Track List

>Fires of Mercy
>Delta Heart
>Rogue Song, The
>See Me Through
>Mystery Earth Song
>Morning Sun
>Marcy's Lament
>Rock Star
>Joyful Circuit

Album Notes

Personnel: James Houlahan (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, omnichord); Esther Clark (vocals); Erik Kristiansen (pedal steel guitar); Kaitlin Wolfberg (violin, viola); Danny Levin (horns); Fernando Perdomo (electric bass); Mike Gattshall (drums); Danny Frankel (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ronan Chris Murphy.

Photographer: Esther Clark.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review