1 800 222 6872

Jartse Tuominen: Untold Stories [Digipak]

Track List

>Hybrid Fusion
>Time to Go
>Simppa Goes to Töysä
>Trouble Shuffle
>Nine Lives
>Yeah Right

Album Notes

Personnel: Jartse Tuominen (guitar); Pekka Siistonen (keyboards); Anssi Nykänen (drums, percussion); Brannen Temple (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jartse Tuominen.

Recording information: C-Stone Studios, Valkeakoski, Finland; Salmon Peak Studios, San Antonio, TX; Studio Sledge, San Antonio, TX; Sunset Studios, Pori, Finland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review