1 800 222 6872

Carter Tanton: Jettison the Valley [Slipcase] *

Track List

>29 Palms
>Fresh Faced Claire
>Long Goodbye, The
>Poison in the Dart
>Jettison the Valley
>Dressmaker's Girl, The
>Through the Garden Gates
>Diamonds in the Mine

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "Jettison's excellent first three tracks set the tone: elegant fingerpicked guitar, pedal steel, thick harmonies, and supple, kick-heavy percussion reminiscent of Neil Young's HARVEST..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Carter Tanton (acoustic 6-string guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, bass guitar).

Audio Mixers: Benjamin Balcon; Carter Tanton.

Recording information: 06/2013-12/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review