1 800 222 6872

Sawtooth Brothers: One More Flight [Digipak]

Track List

>Another Cliché
>County Road X
>What's Her Name
>On Top of the World
>Summer All the Time
>Blame It
>Don't Go It Alone
>River and You, The
>I Should Be Going
>One More Flight
>Take Me Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Clint Birtzer (vocals, acoustic guitar, resonator guitar); Jesse Moravec (vocals, mandolin); Luke Birtzer (violin, whistle); Ethan Moravec (upright bass, electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Dan Deurloo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review