1 800 222 6872

Blackrain: Released [Digipak]

Track List

>Back in Town
>Mind Control
>Killing Me
>Run Tiger Run
>Puppet on a String
>Words Ain't Enough
>Eat You Alive
>For Your Love
>Fade to Black
>Electric Blue
>Rock My Funeral
>One Last Prayer

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Charpentier (vocals, guitar); Swan Hellion (guitar, background vocals); Frank Frusetta (drums, background vocals); Matthieu De La Roche (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jack Douglas; Swan Hellion; Warren Huart.

Recording information: Spitfire Studios, Los Angeles, USA; Sun Studio, Paris, France.

Photographers: Madeline G Strike; Nina Chlodnik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review