1 800 222 6872

The Lonesome River Band: Bridging the Tradition [Digipak] *

Track List

>Anything to Make Her Mine
>Rocking of the Cradle
>Boats Up the River
>Rock Bottom
>Rose in Paradise
>Showing My Age
>Old Swinging Bridge
>Mirrors Never Lie
>Thunder and Lightning
>Waiting on My Heart to Break
>Runnin' From the Blues
>Real People

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandon Rickman (guitar); Sammy Shelor (banjo); Jesse Smathers (mandolin); Mike Hartgrove (fiddle); Jeff Collins (piano); Barry Reed (upright bass); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Photographer: Sandlin Gaither.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product