1 800 222 6872

Betty Boo: Grrr! It's Betty Boo [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>I'm on My Way
>Thing Goin' On
>Curly & Girly
>Wish You Were Here
>Let Me Take You There
>Gave You the Boo
>Skin Tight
>Catch Me
>Close the Door
>Jet Sex [7 " Version]
>Platform Shoe Shuffle [7" Edit]
>I'm on My Way [Tumpin' Dub]
>Let Me Take You There [Ubiquity Mix] - (remix)
>Hangover [Sunday Morning Mix] - (remix)
>Thing Goin' On [MK Radio Remix] - (remix)
>Catch Me [12" Version]
>Let Me Take You There [12" Version]
>I'm on My Way [The Batman and Robin Mix] - (mix, remix)
>Hangover [12" Mix] - (mix, remix)
>Thing Goin' On [MK Club Mix] - (remix)
>Catch Me [Original Version]
>Jet Sex [12" Version]
>Platform Shoe Shuffle [Extended Version]
>Let Me Take You There [Away Mix] - (mix, remix)
>I'm on My Way [Boo Choons]
>Hangover [Saturday Night Remix] - (remix)
>Catch Me [London Underground Mix] - (mix, remix)
>Thing Goin' On [MK Underground Mix] - (remix)
>Let Me Take You There [Take U There Mix] - (mix, remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Betty Boo (vocals); Michael Rosenberg (guitar); Roger Rettig (pedal steel guitar); Fenella Barton, Sian Bell, Sonia Shany, Jocelyn Pook (strings); Ronnie Scott, Harry Klein, Bill Povey, Gary Plumbley, Bill Jackman (saxophones); Guy Barker (trumpet); Frank Ton Ton (drums), Sweet Paulino (percussion).

Producers: Sweet Paulino, Streets Ahead, Ross, Betty Boo.

Engineers include: John Coxon, Jim Abyss, Ren Swan.

Liner Note Author: Michael Silvester.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review