1 800 222 6872

Down East Boys: Ransomed

Track List

>Reason to Sing, A
>Somebody Left the Door Wide Open
>I Still Remember
>Song of the Ransomed, The
>That's What You Get for Loving Him
>Thieves' Paradise, A
>One Way, One Name, One Door
>That Wonderful Land
>Cross Speaks Louder, The
>Now a Witness Am I

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, resonator guitar, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar, bass guitar); Lynn O'Hara (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Recording information: Crossroad Studios, Arden, NC.

Photographer: Robert Wagner .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review