1 800 222 6872

Hammer Fight: Profound and Profane

Track List

>Picking Up Change
>Target Acquired
>Into the Dark
>Good Times in Dark Ages
>Gods of Rock n' Roll
>Low & Broken
>Private Stock
>Ultimate Sacrifice, The
>Cell Mates
>West Side Story
>Crate, The
>Cult of Conceit

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Stern (vocals, guitar); Drew Murphy (vocals); Dan Higgins (guitar); Justin Spaeth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Rutcho.

Recording information: Frightbox Studios.

Photographer: Dan Higgins .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review