1 800 222 6872

Hardreams: Countdown Time

Track List

>Fire Child
>More Than One Life
>Best Days of Our Lives
>Into Our Dreams
>New Beginning, A
>Give Me
>Countdown Time
>Soul Mates
>Lights and Shadows

Album Notes

Personnel: Manu Esteve (vocals, background vocals); David Agüera (guitar); Miquel García (keyboards); Sergio Hormigó (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ramón Sales.

Recording information: Salestudi Enregistrament de So.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review