1 800 222 6872

Muncie Girls: From Caplan to Belsize [Digipak]

Track List

>Learn in School
>Gone With the Wind
>Social Side
>Gas Mark 4
>I Don't Want to Talk About It
>No Recording

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean McMullen (vocals, guitar); Lande Hekt (vocals, baritone guitar); Luke Ellis (vocals, drums, percussion); Catherine McLean (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Lewis Johns.

Recording information: The Ranch, Southampton (01/2015-02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review