1 800 222 6872

American Head Charge: Tango Umbrella *

Track List

>Let All the World Believe
>Drowning Under Everything
>I Will Have My Day
>King Among Men, A
>Suffer Elegantly
>Prolific Catastrophe
>Down and Depraved
>When the Time Is Never Right

Album Notes

Personnel: Cameron Heacock, Brian Bart (vocals); Ted Hallows, Karma Cheema (guitar); Justin Fowler (keyboards, sampler); Chris Emery (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Fortman .

Recording information: Logic Recordings, Minneapolis, MN; Third Sky Studio, Richmond, KY.

Editor: Jeremy Parker .

Photographer: Ron Reiring.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review